Rotana Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://rotanaautosales.com/vehicles https://rotanaautosales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Rotana Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://rotanaautosales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Ford Mustang https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/3251155/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/3251155/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 20:33:33 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e-class/3251153/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e-class/3251153/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 20:18:20 -0400 2006 Acura TSX https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2006-acura-tsx/3246020/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2006-acura-tsx/3246020/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:41:46 -0400 2013 Chrysler Town & Country https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-town-country/3239270/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-town-country/3239270/ Mon, 11 Mar 2019 13:00:32 -0400 2009 Lexus IS 250 https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2009-lexus-is-250/3236245/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2009-lexus-is-250/3236245/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 18:29:53 -0500 2010 Subaru Legacy https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2010-subaru-legacy/3233053/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2010-subaru-legacy/3233053/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 14:37:41 -0500 2013 Ford Focus https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3230277/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3230277/ Mon, 04 Mar 2019 16:09:06 -0500 2013 Volkswagen GTI https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-gti/3228553/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-gti/3228553/ Sat, 02 Mar 2019 08:46:11 -0500 2009 Volkswagen Jetta Wagon https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2009-volkswagen-jetta-wagon/3220961/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2009-volkswagen-jetta-wagon/3220961/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 10:45:53 -0500 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-c-class/3219943/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-c-class/3219943/ Sat, 23 Feb 2019 14:52:41 -0500 2010 BMW 3 Series https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2010-bmw-3-series/3219859/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2010-bmw-3-series/3219859/ Sat, 23 Feb 2019 13:16:35 -0500 2013 Toyota Venza https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2013-toyota-venza/3219855/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2013-toyota-venza/3219855/ Sat, 23 Feb 2019 13:12:20 -0500 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-c-class/3206808/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-c-class/3206808/ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 12:34:59 -0500 2010 Land Rover LR2 https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2010-land-rover-lr2/3200701/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2010-land-rover-lr2/3200701/ Wed, 06 Feb 2019 12:46:40 -0500 2011 Subaru Impreza https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/3197185/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/3197185/ Sat, 02 Feb 2019 16:58:43 -0500 2010 Volvo XC60 https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2010-volvo-xc60/3197184/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2010-volvo-xc60/3197184/ Sat, 02 Feb 2019 16:54:14 -0500 2013 Honda Civic https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2013-honda-civic/3137545/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2013-honda-civic/3137545/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 11:09:39 -0500 2008 Acura TL https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2008-acura-tl/3081900/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2008-acura-tl/3081900/ Wed, 31 Oct 2018 18:21:10 -0400 2012 BMW X5 https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2012-bmw-x5/3030386/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2012-bmw-x5/3030386/ Tue, 02 Oct 2018 02:18:10 -0400