Rotana Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://rotanaautosales.com/vehicles https://rotanaautosales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Rotana Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://rotanaautosales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Subaru Forester https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2008-subaru-forester/3180970/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2008-subaru-forester/3180970/ Sat, 19 Jan 2019 11:27:22 -0500 2013 Volvo S60 https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2013-volvo-s60/3179684/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2013-volvo-s60/3179684/ Fri, 18 Jan 2019 17:50:12 -0500 2011 Subaru Impreza https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/3169107/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/3169107/ Thu, 10 Jan 2019 09:57:11 -0500 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3159772/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3159772/ Wed, 02 Jan 2019 16:01:46 -0500 2013 Honda Civic https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2013-honda-civic/3137545/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2013-honda-civic/3137545/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 11:09:39 -0500 2010 Land Rover LR2 https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2010-land-rover-lr2/3134535/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2010-land-rover-lr2/3134535/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 13:10:16 -0500 2010 Acura TL https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2010-acura-tl/3134484/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2010-acura-tl/3134484/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 12:54:39 -0500 2009 MINI Cooper Convertible https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2009-mini-cooper-convertible/3127585/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2009-mini-cooper-convertible/3127585/ Mon, 03 Dec 2018 15:14:23 -0500 2011 MINI Cooper Countryman https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-countryman/3123741/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-countryman/3123741/ Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:02:10 -0500 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-clk/3118504/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-clk/3118504/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 14:07:16 -0500 2010 MINI Cooper https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2010-mini-cooper/3115450/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2010-mini-cooper/3115450/ Sat, 24 Nov 2018 11:59:55 -0500 2011 Honda Pilot https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/3114696/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/3114696/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 18:16:23 -0500 2008 Lexus IS 250 https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2008-lexus-is-250/3113280/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2008-lexus-is-250/3113280/ Thu, 22 Nov 2018 23:16:25 -0500 2013 Ford Focus https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3108569/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3108569/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 22:28:48 -0500 2009 Hyundai Tucson https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2009-hyundai-tucson/3105533/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2009-hyundai-tucson/3105533/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 14:54:20 -0500 2010 Subaru Legacy https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2010-subaru-legacy/3101277/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2010-subaru-legacy/3101277/ Tue, 13 Nov 2018 17:28:03 -0500 2010 Chrysler Town & Country https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-town-country/3087584/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-town-country/3087584/ Sat, 03 Nov 2018 16:54:20 -0400 2011 MINI Cooper Countryman https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-countryman/3087574/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-countryman/3087574/ Sat, 03 Nov 2018 16:24:39 -0400 2009 Nissan Altima https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2009-nissan-altima/3085908/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2009-nissan-altima/3085908/ Fri, 02 Nov 2018 18:06:00 -0400 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/3081922/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/3081922/ Wed, 31 Oct 2018 18:42:21 -0400 2008 Acura TL https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2008-acura-tl/3081900/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2008-acura-tl/3081900/ Wed, 31 Oct 2018 18:21:10 -0400 2012 BMW X1 https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/3081854/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/3081854/ Wed, 31 Oct 2018 18:01:37 -0400 2012 MINI Cooper Countryman https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2012-mini-cooper-countryman/3064959/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2012-mini-cooper-countryman/3064959/ Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:15:07 -0400 2012 BMW X5 https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2012-bmw-x5/3030386/ https://rotanaautosales.com/inventory/2012-bmw-x5/3030386/ Tue, 02 Oct 2018 02:18:10 -0400